Glenview Village Board of Trustees and Commissioners

Male (38/83%)	Female (8/17%)
Jim Patterson (Board President) John Hinkamp (Trustee) Karim Khoja (Trustee) Michael Jenny (Trustee) Mark Demsky (Appearance/Historic Preservation) Greg McWilliams (Appearance/Historic Preservation) Doug Reynolds (Appearance/Historic Preservation) Jerry Ciolek (Appearance/Historic Preservation) Gary Jung (Appearance/Historic Preservation) Glen Tracy (Appearance/Historic Preservation) Robert Milan (Police and Fire Commissioners) Michael Hogan (Police and Fire Commissioners) Michael Hogan (Police and Fire Commissioners) Michael Cho (Police and Fire Commissioners) Craig Krsek (Fire Pension Fund) James Wido (Fire Pension Fund) Bob Rounsfull (Fire Pension Fund) Charles Kramer (Historic Preservation) Chris Newman (Natural Resources) Ron Ganim (Natural Resources) Steven K. Bucklin (Plan) Tom Fallon (Plan) Michael Burton (Plan) Michael Burton (Plan) Brian Duff (Plan) Michael Korman (Plan) Kevin Christell (Police Pension Fund) James Foley (Police Pension Fund) George Colis (Police Pension Fund) George Colis (Police Pension Fund) Rob Francois (Police Pension Fund) Ronald A. Greco (Zoning) Stewart Jester (Zoning) Trever Koek (Zoning) Sam Friedman (Zoning)	Deborah Karton (Trustee) Judy Beck (Environment Review/Natural Resources) Abigail Derby Lewis (Environment Review) Henrietta Saunders (Natural Resources) Nancy Halliday (Natural Resources) Linda Kreer Witt (Plan) Katie Siegel (Zoning) Anne Junia (Zoning)

Source: Village of Glenview Website